Address:

98 Godstone Road
Kenley
Croydon
CR8 5AB

Telephone:

0208 109 8907

Fax:

01618 802 417


Email:

info@krinvestcare.com

CARE HOMES

Andrews Court Care Home

Livesey Branch Road
Blackburn
BB2 4QR
Manager: Janette Reedy
Tel: 0125 4679 525
Email: janette.reedy@orbitalcare.co.uk

Branch Court Care Home

Livesey Branch Road
Blackburn
BB2 4QR
Manager: Lorraine Frodsham
Tel: 01254 682 003
Email: lorraine.frodsham@orbitalcare.co.uk

Little Heaton Care Home

81 Walker Street
Middleton
M24 4QF
Manager: Janette Reedy
Tel: 0161 655 4223
Email: janette.reedy@orbitalcare.co.uk

The Hamiltons Care Home

350 Hamilton Street
Atherton
M46 0BE
Manager: Ashleigh Leech
Tel: 01942 882 647
Email: ashleigh.leach@krinvestcare.com

Maple House Rehabilitation Unit

Norris Street
Warrington
WA2 7RP
Manager: Laura Henry
Tel: 01925 240 515
Email: laura@krinvestcare.com

Draper House

81A Park Road
St Helens
WA9 1EP
Manager: Lindsay Abraham
Tel: 01514 771 234
Email: lindsay.abraham@krinvestcare.com

NURSERIES

Squirrels Day Nursery (Middleton)

Green Street
Middleton
M24 2HU
Manager: Kayleigh Fracassi
Tel: 0161 643 5006
Email: kayleigh@krinvestcare.com

Squirrels Montessori School (Leigh)

2-8 Cook Street
Leigh
WN7 4BT
Manager: Emma Drake
Tel: 01942603919
Email: emma@squirrelsmontessori.com